THE SANAZON® THERAPY -

ACCORDING TO SABINE LINEK

Bild: Natural Health Practitioner Sabine Linek with a dark-field microscope image. The dark-field microscope is standing in the back.
Natural Health Practitioner Sabine Linek with a dark-field microscope image. The dark-field microscope is standing in the back.
The SanaZon Therapy according to Sabine Linek

From near and far, from all over Germany, Europe and in the meantime also from overseas, people come to the practices of Natural Health Practitioner Sabine Linek in Gifhorn, Travemünde and Bad Griesbach to be healed from their malaises. In the meantime, word has spread – by personal recommendation as well as numerous television appearances – that she has developed a therapy based on the findings of microbiologist and researcher Prof. Günther Enderlein (1872-1968), combining isopathy, homeopathy and ozone therapy, by which people may regain their vitality and joy of life.


Many people realize a new feeling of physical well-being after being treated by Sabine Linek´s SanaZon® therapy. It has happened that conventional medicine follow-up examinations after the therapy showed surprisingly positive changes and results for which in many cases no scientific explanation can be provided.

About the SanaZon® therapy

The SanaZon® therapy was developed by Natural Health Practitioner Sabine Linek to treat numerous health problems. The tried-and-tested therapy has meanwhile become known far beyond the borders of Germany.

>>> read more

 

Anamnesis and treatment

Dark-field diagnostics: With just one drop of vital blood, the condition of the blood is examined, magnified by 1,700 times under a dark-field microscope. The diagnostic method provides the basis for Sabine Linek to decide on the further procedure. Afterwards, the SanaZon® therapy according to Sabine Linek is used, tailored the individual needs.


>>> read more

New at our practices: HelioZon®

We are proud to present you our latest optimization of our tried-and-tested SanaZon® therapy!
In conjunction with our customised SanaZon® therapy, we now offer the additional option of having your blood irradiated by ultraviolet (UV) light.

>>> read more



We love what we do


For Sabine Linek, people´s health is a matter of the heart. She therefore has trained other natural health practitioners who work in her three practices, diagnosing and treating according to her SanaZon® therapy. For Gifhorn, these are: Susanne Apelt, Antje Hellmann and Elke Redlich; for Travemünde: Vera A. Kafka and Christine Engelhardt; and for our practice in Bad Griesbach: Silvia Kalina and Anette Pettau.

>>> read more

Die SanaZon®-Therapie nach Sabine Linek

Bild: Heilpraktikerin Sabine Linek mit einer Dunkelfeld-Aufnahme
Heilpraktikerin Sabine Linek mit einer Dunkelfeld-Aufnahme. Im Hintergrund ist das Dunkelfeld-Mikroskop zu sehen.

Von nah und fern, aus allen Teilen Deutschlands, Europas und inzwischen der Welt - kommen die Menschen mit ihren Beschwerden nach Gifhorn, Travemünde und Bad Griesbach in die Praxen der Heilpraktikerin Sabine Linek. Es hat sich inzwischen – durch persönliche Empfehlungen und auch durch etliche Fernsehauftritte „herumgesprochen“, dass die Heilpraktikerin eine Therapie, basierend auf den Erkenntnissen des Mikrobiologen und Forschers Prof. Günther Enderlein (1872 –1968) in der Kombination von Isopathie, Homöopathie und Ozon entwickelt hat, die zu neuer Vitalität und damit Lebensfreude führen kann.

Viele Menschen empfinden nach Sabine Lineks SanaZon®-Therapie ein neues Körpergefühl.

Nach abgeschlossenen Therapien zeigten schulmedizinische Kontrolluntersuchungen überraschend positive Veränderungen und Ergebnisse, für die es oft keine wissenschaftlichen Erklärungen gibt.

SanaZon®-         Was ist das?

Die SanaZon®-Therapie - ist eine eigens von der Heilpraktikerin Sabine Linek entwickelte Methode zur Behandlung zahlreicher gesundheitlicher Probleme. Weit über Deutschland hinaus ist diese Therapie inzwischen bekannt und bewährt.
>>> weiter lesen

 

Anamnese und Behandlung

Dunkelfeld-Diagnostik: In 1.700-facher Vergrößerung wird die Beschaffenheit des Blutes mit nur einem Tropfen Vitalblut mit dem Dunkelfeldmikroskop untersucht. Mit dieser Diagnosemethode entscheidet Sabine Linek über das weitere Vorgehen. Anschließend wird die SanaZon®-Therapie nach Sabine Linek individuell eingesetzt.
>>> weiter lesen

Neu bei uns: HelioZon

Voller Stolz dürfen wir Ihnen nun unsere neuste Optimierung unserer bewährten SanaZon®-Therapie vorstellen!
In Verbindung mit der individuell erstellten SanaZon® -Therapie bieten wir Ihnen jetzt zusätzlich die Option an, Ihr Blut mit Ultraviolettem-Licht (UV-Licht) bestrahlen zu lassen.
>>> weiter lesen



Wir lieben, was wir tun


Sabine Linek liegt die Gesundheit der Menschen am Herzen – sowohl das Gesund sein, als auch das Gesund werden. So hat sie inzwischen weitere Heilpraktikerinnen ausgebildet die nach ihrer SanaZon®-Therapie in den drei Praxen als Partnerinnen diagnostizieren und behandeln. In der Gifhorner Praxis sind dies Susanne Apelt, Antje Hellmann und Elke Redlich. In Travemünde Vera A. Kafka und Christine Engelhardt und in unserer Praxis in Bad Griesbach Silvia Kalina und Anette Pettau.
>>> weiter lesen